The Stone Circle Council
Wherever we gather we are home.  Where we go, we will raise Stones.

All are welcome!

Please take a glance at our Event Calendar and join us for something this year.  Use the buttons below to sign subscribe to our newsletter.

Below you will find all of our up-coming events! Please join us.   

Due to the global health crisis our events are currently Virtual. We are hoping that we may return to in-person events soon.  Based on the current PA guidance we will be able to resume in-person events with precautions when Delaware County,PA enters the "Green Phase" and events of up-to 250 attendees will be permitted to take place. 

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, September 19, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EDT)
    Register
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Sunday, September 27, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Gita Nigiri

    Join us on Saturday for a virtual Fire Circle with your TriFire Family. 

    • Thursday, October 01, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual Room
    Register

    Join us virtually via Zoom! Let us be together, apart!

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8100236979


    • Friday, October 16, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual Room
    Register

    Join us virtually via Zoom! Let us be together, apart!

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8100236979


Past events

Thursday, September 03, 2020 The Stone Family Gathering
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 SCC New Moon Service
Friday, July 31, 2020 Lughnasadh- A Celebration of Tribe
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Craft Hangout
Monday, July 20, 2020 SCC New Moon Service
Saturday, July 11, 2020 SCC Full Moon Service
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Orishas 101
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Ceremony - Itenna Eggun
Saturday, June 13, 2020 SPRING OPEN MEETING (NEW DATE) (Virtual)
Sunday, June 07, 2020 Alchemical Moon Service (Virtual)
Saturday, June 06, 2020 June New Moon Service and Bardic Circle (Virtual)
Friday, May 22, 2020 **postponed**Hershey Park Hangout!
Saturday, May 09, 2020 **cancelled**SCC Philly- May Ceremony
Saturday, May 09, 2020 Virtual- Full Moon Gathering!!
Friday, May 08, 2020 NetFlix Party- Into the SpiderVerse
Friday, May 01, 2020 Virtual Beltane- 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020 **postponed**Beltane at Stone Song Center
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Earth Day- A virtual Community Event
Sunday, April 05, 2020 *cancelled*SCC Philly- April Ceremony
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Introduction to SCW (Virtual)
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Virtual Ostara Ritual
Saturday, March 21, 2020 **Postponned**Ostara (A work weekend)
Friday, March 20, 2020 Tibe Chat- A Virtual Hang
Saturday, March 07, 2020 SCC- Philly Moon Service
Sunday, February 02, 2020 Imbolc Feast and Celebration
Saturday, January 11, 2020 SCC- Philly Moon Service
Sunday, December 15, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Apollo
Friday, December 13, 2019 Yule
Sunday, December 01, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Zeus
Saturday, November 30, 2019 ThanksGaia
Sunday, November 17, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Hestia
Sunday, November 03, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Hades
Friday, October 25, 2019 Samhain
Sunday, October 20, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Demeter
Sunday, October 06, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Hermes
Sunday, September 22, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Hekate
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Frederick Pagan Pride
Sunday, September 08, 2019 SCC Annapolis - Athina
Thursday, August 29, 2019 The Stone Family Gathering
Monday, August 26, 2019 Stone Family Intensive
Saturday, August 10, 2019 August Work Weekend
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Interdependence Days
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Pagan Spirit Gathering
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 TriFire
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Blue Ridge Beltane
Friday, May 17, 2019 MAGUS- OBD Mid Atlantic Gathering, U.S.
Friday, May 03, 2019 SCC Beltane at Stone Song
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Delmarva Pagan Pride Day
Saturday, April 20, 2019 TriFire Spring Preview Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Stone Song Work Days
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Sacred Space Conference
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Craft Weekend- Weighted Blankets
Saturday, February 16, 2019 SCW Red Dragon

Wherever we go, we are Home, and Where we go we will raise stones.... 

"Many things in life are dirt-cheap... dirt is not one of them."  ~Red Rose Tea Bag, drunk by Helen Federico, 1966. 
This staying applies to stones too... We have made the decision not to base the attendee cost for attending Stone Family Gathering (Labor Day weekend, in Flintstone PA) on the cost of the Stones we will raise, rather we are organizing fundraising to defer those costs.  Please consider donating! 

2020 Quarry Expenses

Collected: $160.00
Goal: $2,600.00
6%
Stones are expensive! Consider donating to cover the expense of the physical stones. Thank you!

The Mission of Stone Circle Council

The mission of Stone Circle Council, LLC is to build a safe and supportive religious community, to support and nurture the people that comprise it rather than only the places where they gather. We intend to fulfill this mission by holding regular religious ceremonies, spiritual festivals, and fellowship opportunities, by empowering our members to organize and offer their own ceremonial events, and by providing a welcoming environment in which individuals can join us in worship and community. We will focus our intention through the ceremonial raising of stones in any place they are welcomed, needed, and honored.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software