Stone Circle Council

Where we go we will raise Stones.

Elected Officers:

Executive: Coriander WoodruffKate Gille
Communications: Avery Szafranski
Financial: Patricia Althouse
Projects: Heather O'Farrell
Advising: Keegan Vogl, Elian Byrd

Feel free to use the links above to contact us individually, or as always our group e-mail box

Founding Documents

Code of Conduct and By laws

Council Meeting Minutes

- Spring 2020 Open Meeting

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software